Jag orkar inte

-Dag hade jag igår.

Det är mycket med jobbet, det är mycket med flytt och det är mycket bland det psykiska just nu. Det är mycket helt enkelt.

Jag orkar inte vara mitt fantastiska, underbara ostoppbara jag. Jag degenererade mig själv utan att tänka på det.

 


Imorse snubblade jag in på den här låten.

 


doesn't matter if you love him, or capital H-I-M
Just put your paws up

'Cause you were born this way, baby


My mama told me when I was young
We're all born superstars
She rolled my hair, put my lipstick on

In the glass of her boudoir


"There's nothin' wrong with lovin' who you are"
She said, "'Cause He made you perfect, babe"
"So hold your head up, girl and you'll go far,

Listen to me when I say"


I'm beautiful in my way,
'Cause God makes no mistakes
I'm on the right track, baby

I was born this way


Don't hide yourself in regret,
Just love yourself and you're set
I'm on the right track, baby
I was born this way

(Born this way)


Ooo, there ain't no other way
Baby, I was born this way
Baby, I was born this way
(Born this way)
Ooo, there ain't other way
Baby, I was born this way
Right track, baby

I was born this way


Don't be a drag, just be a queen
Don't be a drag, just be a queen
Don't be a drag, just be a queen

Don't be!


Give yourself prudence and love your friends
Subway kid, rejoice the truth
In the religion of the insecure

I must be myself, respect my youth


A different lover is not a sin
Believe capital H-I-M (hey, hey, hey)
I love my life, I love this record and

Mi amore vole fe yah


I'm beautiful in my way,
'Cause God makes no mistakes
I'm on the right track, baby

I was born this way


Don't hide yourself in regret,
Just love yourself and you're set
I'm on the right track, baby

I was born this way


Ooo, there ain't no other way



Silly silly Zarah, jag är ju alltid fantastisk. Jag kan inte orkar inte vara jag.
I was born this way

 

*går med fantastiskt högt huvud hela den fantastiska dagen*

Kommentarer
Postat av: P

Jag är facebook-skadad och letade febrilt efter "gilla"-knappen! xD Slly silly Zarah, du är verkligen alltid fantastisk! <3 Så jag trycker på den mentala gilla-knappen!

2011-03-13 @ 17:13:57
URL: http://purjoloeken.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0